Skip to content

Genomic Insight Alliance for Clinical Research & Development

Monday, March 29, 2021 | Time: 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Register here

It is estimated that over 50 Million people around the world suffer from epilepsy, however, 1-in-3 patients are non-responsive to existing treatments.

Sanford Health and genomic data company Congenica are working to drive forward genomic insights to develop precision targeted therapies that will address these challenges.

Register for this webinar to learn about the applications of genomics to the research and treatment of pediatric epilepsy and how this innovative approach is de-risking clinical research and development to provide answers that change lives for the better.

Find out more

Speakers

David A Pearce

PhD, President of Innovation, Research, & World Clinic, Sanford Health

Christina Waters

PhD, SVP Genomics Insights & Solutions, Congenica

If you can’t attend the live event, register now to get access to the recording of this webinar.

Register here

Share

pinterest Twitter Facebook email LinkedIn < Back to top