Skip to content

Festival of Genomics 2021

Day 1 (26/01/2021) 16:10 GMT / 17:10 CET / 11:10 EST

Enabling genomic medicine: Analysis at Scale

Nick Lench

Chief Scientific Officer, Congenica

Genomic medicine has opened the possibility to transform the health and wellness of individuals around the world with life-changing diagnoses and treatments that would never have been possible previously.

However, interpreting genomic data is complex and time consuming, with limited capacity to meet the ever-increasing demand. This interpretation bottleneck limits the potential of personalised decisions and treatments, guided by genomic information, to be routinely used to transform the health and wellness of individuals around the world.

Our pioneering technology, a partner of Genomics England and the NHS, is empowering health professionals to interpret genomic data faster and with greater accuracy than ever before.

Nick Lench presents how our breakthrough technology is helping to build a future where genomics is fully integrated into healthcare, enabling genomic medicine at scale.

Share

pinterest Twitter Facebook email LinkedIn < Back to top